Tags

, , ,

“We’re having a party,
dancing to the music
played by the D.J.
on the radio
The Cokes are in the icebox,
popcorn’s on the table
Me and my baby, yeah,
we’re out here on the floor, oh yeah”

Remember that old Sam Cooke song?

That tune comes to mind when I think about my upcoming post on Wednesday, We’re having an “Arm Party”.
Shen of je m’appelle shen and I will be doing a “Bloggers Do It Better” challenge post with Pretty Shiny Sparkly.

So please come and join us for the Party. It’ll be a lot of fun and lot’s of inspiration!

I jumped on Polyvore and put together an inspiration board of some of my favorites.

Enjoy!

Arm Party with Pretty Shiny Sparkly

Oh! Please come by tomorrow for another “Sisterhood of the Traveling…” post, remember we’ve move it to Tuesdays and we will be doing it weekly now!

We’ve gotten lots of interest, A Big Thanks 🙂 , and we’ve been asked by other bloggers to be able to join, so we’re working on that too! Stay Tuned.

As Always…Much Love

Photobucket