Tags

, , ,

It’s time for another Pretty Shiny Sparkly Bloggers Do It Better Challenge!

This time it’s an Arm Party, I got real excited about this challenge because as an accessories designer and collector I have quite a bit to work with…Lol.

So let’em roll…..

Antique African + Indian Ivory Bracelets (collectibles 300+ years old), Rings I’ve been collecting for 25+ years. Love, Love, Love Them!

Stone + Silver, Wood + Pearl Bracelets from Boluxe, Sterling Silver Bangle from my collection, Peace Sign Bracelet, gifted from my sister, Ring F21.

Sterling Silver Bangles from my collection, Rhinestone – vintage, Ring I got from a little thrift store in DC 20+ years ago, I loved it for it’s bizarre twist and turns, I still wear this ring frequently.

Turquoise Necklace/Bracelet from my Boluxe line, made of intricately carved Chinese turquoise beads, Chain link is a vintage necklace turned bracelet, I do this a lot, a great way to get more use from your accessories, multi-chain + pearl bracelet – thrifted, and the ring is by a fabulous Native American artist by the name of Slim, you can find him at the Indian Market on the square in Santa Fe, that’s where I first met him, He is also featured at a number of the Native American Museums across the country. This particular ring is a custom order and was a Valentines day gift.

This is what my everyday arm looks like, Silver bangle, Indian head coin bracelet I got in Santa Fe, thin silver bangle with cz’s, copper bangles done by an artist in Albuquerque. Navajo turquoise ring.

And this is my watch arm, with Boluxe semi-precious stone bracelets.

Much Love

Photobucket